2015 Annual Awards Night

Home / Blog / 2015 Annual Awards Night

Results from last night’s fabulous Christmas Poplar Runners Party, for those that couldn’t make it!

Thanks very much to Bex, Lee and everyone who helped organise a fantastic party.

Christmas spirit!

Senior male Shaun Crowson
Senior female Nicola Holmes
Vet male Nigel Smith
Vet female Sharon Tait
Run of the year Andy Grant
Most improved Rebecca Holmes
Special merit award Mark Swift
Hall of fame Sharon Tait
Captains awards Gemma Bettoney-Bramhall and Rebecca Holmes
Mountsorrel pops of the year Ben Birkett and Helen Sara Johnson

League points ladies
Nicola Holmes 28
Jo Martin 21
Kate Ellis 19
Kirsty dale 11
Rebecca Holmes 10
Sharon tait 10
Gemma bb 3
Claire limmage 3

Men’s league points
Lee dawson 75
Shaun crowson 43
Daniel Ryan 33
Marc Schulz 32
Darryl Hughes 26
Andy gibiino 25
Nigel smith 20
Matt wells 17
Jonathan bott 17
Kevin brooks 16
Martin button 15
Casey limmage 13
Simon hardy 12
Zac Jackson 9
Gavin helmore 8
Andy o brien 8

Facebook Comments